I’m so bad at this blogging lark..

18 12 2008

It’s like a nagging wife.. I know I should attend to to it, but other things keep coming up.

I actually think of a lot of things I could blog about, but finding the time is proving to be impossible to say the least.

I wrote my 15 xmas cards tonight and that in itself turned out to be a task and a half – mainly because my plethora of address keeping mechanisms continues to fail me.. much like it has since I moved to using a computer for storage of personal information.

I’m terrible at forgetting to migrate Person A’s information from old-whizzy address management solution to new-whizzy address management solution and even when I do I can’t remember whether that was their old address or new address so then I end up emailing/texting/ringing them for the address..

sigh 😦

Actions

Information

3 responses

18 12 2008
Darren

Quote: “I actually think of a lot of things I could blog about, but finding the time is proving to be impossible to say the least.”

I hear you there mate, have the same problem my self…

18 12 2008
buxtonmarauder

by the way.. what is ‘GH’ ?

19 12 2008
Ma

Now that’s novel, a blog about not blogging!!

Leave a Reply

