Oz pub slammed over ‘No Undie Sundie’ • The Register

18 09 2008

This tickled my fancy..

I really think people should think of better things to worry about than whether a woman chooses to go into a bar and remove her knickers for $50 worth of beer..

Surely, market forces would decide whether this was a good advertising ploy or not..

If I was a woman I’d walk in with two pairs on, remove one and claim my free-beer voucher..

..but then I’m a freetard !

Oz pub slammed over ‘No Undie Sundie’ • The Register: “”

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

